“My Presence”

You have said, Seek My face [inquire for and require My presence as your vital need]. My heart says to You, Your face (Your presence), Lord, will I seek, inquire for, and require [of necessity and on the authority of Your Word].
Psalm 27:8 AMP

“Just My Presence,” says the Lord. “Nothing else. No thoughts, no worries, no concerns, just My Presence.
Stay in My Presence. Practice My Presence. Honour My Presence.”
– how do I practice Your presence Lord, when things distract? –
“Come back into My Presence quickly.
In My Presence you can accomplish anything.
In My Presence you gain victory.
There’s breakthrough in My Presence.
In My Presence is fullness of Joy.
In My Presence is perfect Peace.
In My Presence is overwhelming Love.
Be filled and filled up in My Presence, that, from your place in My Presence you can give freely and fully what I give you.”

Leave a Reply

